Contact

We are thrilled to be back in our building!

Our address is 4900 E. 79th St. Indianapolis, IN 46250

Phone: (317) 845-9441   Fax (317) 576-5255   Attendance (317) 259-8864  


Office

(317) 845-9441

Attendance

(317) 259-8864

     
 

Front Office Staff

     
Title Name Ext. Email
Principal Mary Beth Reffett 11202 Email
Assistant Principal Kelly Bobb 11203 Email
Administrative Asst Syndi Mulcahy 11201 Email
Office Assistant Stacey Hutte 11200 Email
Clinic Nurse Kim Reeves 11204 Email
Building Foreman Alex Birdsong 11147 Email
Cafeteria Manager Mary Robinson 11148 Email
 

Kindergarten Teachers

     
Room Name Ext. Email
C109 Rhonda Martin 11142 Email
C106 Kristen Poindexter 11136 Email
C107 Cheyenne Richardson 11124 Email
C108 Lindsey Porter 11126

Email

C110                               Carolyn Nickols                 11170               cnickols@msdwt.k12.in.us

Grade 1 Teachers

     
Room Name Ext. Email
D107 Holly Jarrett 11127 Email
D110 Judie Williams 11125 Email
D108 Karin Jacob 11129 Email
D105 Heather Pollock 11121 Email
D106                            Amia Adams                         11128              aadams@msdwt.k12.in.us                                                                                                     

Grade 2 Teachers

     
Room Name Ext. Email
D113 Elizabeth Gill 11108 Email
D114 Jacqueline Miller 11137 Email
D115 Taylor Post 11142 Email
D111 Nechelle Jones 11141 Email
D112 Susan Gilchrist 11139 Email
 

Grade 3 Teachers

     
Room Name Ext. Email
C112 Kate Amos 11134 kamos@msdwt.k12.in.us
D116 Traci Odle 11123 Email
C111 Mary Switalski 11131 Email
C103 Erica Adams 11132 Email
C102 Marcus Hatcher 11101 Email
 

Grade 4 Teachers

     
Room Name Ext. Email
B105 Nathan Hack 11102 Email
B108 Seth Hoffman 11106 Email
B107 Jasmine Walton 11110 Email
B106                             Lauren Paul                         11130               lpaul@msdwt.k12.in.us

Grade 5 Teachers

     
Room Name Ext. Email
B110 Rashieta Woods 11103 Email
B101 Sandra Brown 11104 Email
B111 Jennifer Franklin 11109 Email
B109 Emily Hodson 11122 Email
B104 Jena Cryder 11107 Email
 

Specials Teachers

     
Room Name Ext. Email
Art Rich Stolt 11135 Email
Music Elisa Knoll 11171 Email
Physical Education Steve Walker 11143 Email
Media Pam Weiger 11207 Email
Spanish Regla Acosta 11114  Email
Technology                 Steve Auslander                  11105               sauslander@msdwt.k12.in.us

Support Staff

     
Room Name Ext. Email
ENL Sarah Hunt 11115 Email
School Psych Laura Steele 77277 Email
Occ Therapist Susie Stilwell 11249 Email
Social Worker Ja’Nette Johnson 11120 jjohnson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Special Ed Dustin Smith 11118 Email
Special Ed Julie Mintun 11301 Email
Special Ed April Oldham 11111 Email
Speech Terri Steinken 11119 Email
Reading Coach Kathleen Ferguson 11116 Email
Math Coach Beth Stewart 11117

Email

Paces                            Ellie Blangiardo                   11140              eblangiardo@msdwt.k12.in.us

Upcoming Events

Translate »